Fandom

Critical Mass

Rosenheim

402pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Home > List of rides > Germany > Rosenheim   Look up on Google / Wikipedia

critical mass in Rosenheim:Edit

Webbanner CM Rosenheim

Rosenheim (w), Mit neuem Konzept startet die Critical Mass in 2013. Statt der monatlichen Ausfahrten, denen zuletzt wenig Teilnehmende beiwohnten, wird es zu einzelnen Anlässen (Sa 04.05 --> Protest gegen Autosalon am Max-Josefs-Platz, So 22.09.13 --> Aktionstag Autofreier Tag) eine CM geben. Auch die Uhrzeit wird geändert: Treffpunkt ist um 14.00 Uhr am, Ludwigsplatz at St. Nikolaus Church.

next critical mass in rosenheim Edit

Saturday, 21.6.2014 11:55 Ludwigsplatz

past critical mass in Rosenheim: Edit

Sunday, 22th september 2013,2 p.m, at the Ludwigsplatz

Saturday, 04.05.13 - 2 p.m -  Ludwigsplatz (70 particpant)

Saturday 29.09.12 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz canceled because of a low number of participants

Saturday 25.08.12 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz ( < 20 particpant)

Saturday 28.07.12- 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz ( < 20 particpant)

Saturday 30.06.12 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz

Saturday 26.05.12- 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz

Saturday 28.04.12 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz

Saturday 31.03.12 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz

Saturday 25.02.12- 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz

?? Saturday 28.01.12 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz ??

?? Saturday31.12.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz ??

Saturday 26.11.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz Saturday 29.10.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (40 particpant - Rosenheim’s first Ghost Bike has been errected by Critical Mass activist)

Saturday 24.09.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz ( < 20 particpant)

Saturday. 27.08.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (20 particpant)


Saturday, 30.07.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (20 particpant)

Saturday, 25.0611 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (35 particpant)

Saturday, 28.05.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (25 particpant)

Saturday, 30.04.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (20 particpant)

Saturday, 26.03.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (25 particpant)


Saturday, 26.02.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (35 particpant)

Saturday, 29.01.11 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (< 20 participant)

Friday, 07.01.11 -[demonstration for refugee rights - 5:00 pm - railway station (70 participant)

Saturday, 18.12.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (< 20 participant)


Saturday. 28.11.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (20 participant)

Saturday. 25.09.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (25 participant)

Saturday. 28.08.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (20 participant)

Saturday. 31.07.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (55 participant)

Saturday. 26.06.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (38 participant)

Saturday. 29.05.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (36 participant)

Saturday. 24.04.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (60 participant)

Saturday. 27.03.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (60 participant)

Saturday. 27.02.10 - 11:55 - Ludwigsplatz (70 participant)

Saturday, 12.12.09, (100 participant) 11.55 a.m at the [http://maps.google.de/maps?hl=de&source=embed&q=laziseplatz+rosenheim&ie=UTF8&hq=laziseplatz&hnear=Rosenheim&ll=47.857401,12.126708&spn=0.011058,0.006457&output=html&oi=nojsLaziseplatz(Lokschuppen) ]

flyer Edit

Flyer (first page)

links Edit

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Critical-Mass-Rosenheim/167423180089894

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki